26 de abril de 2011

Bazna Kings 2011

Carlsen, Nakamura, Radjabov, Karjakin, Ivanchuk, Nisipeanu

The 5th edition of the International Chess Tournament Bazna Kings is going to take place 11th to 22nd of June 2011. Participants are Magnus Carlsen, Vassily Ivanchuk, Sergey Karjakin, Hikaru Nakamura, Teimour Radjabov, and local hero Liviu-Dieter Nisipeanu.
Last year's winner is Magnus Carlsen, who won the event with full two points advantage ahead of Radjabov and Gelfand. This year's event is even stronger, with category 21 and ELO average 2760.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario